人身傷害和醫療失誤案件的專業訴訟律師
Call Now
Personal Injury Lawyer Toronto

歡迎瀏覽Bogoroch & Associates LLP網頁!我們是一群專門處理人身傷害和醫療失誤訴訟案的律師,本行於2019年獲《加拿大律師雜誌》 (Canadian Lawyer magazine) 評選為加拿大十大人身傷害訴訟律師行之一。

觀看影片

BOGOROCH業務方針

如果你在汽車意外中受傷,或滑倒絆倒,又或者你是醫療失誤之受害者,或申請殘疾福利被不公平拒絕,這時候選擇一間適當的律師行至為重要。我們律師行的標誌是擁有豐富的訴訟經驗,努力不懈的精神和決心,還有對客戶堅定不移的奉獻和承諾。我們很榮幸能夠作為受傷的受害者及家人的法律代表。我們許多前客戶在感言和評語中,都真誠的表達出本律師行曾經在他們人生裡帶來正面和重大的影響。

Bogoroch & Associates LLP在各類人身傷害和醫療訴訟案件中均有豐富經驗,有信心和能力為各種人身傷害或醫療事故案件成功的達成和解或者上庭索償,同時一路幫助你處理複雜無比的醫療、法律和保險議題。

Bogoroch & Associates LLP的信念在於和客戶保持良好溝通,提供優質服務。我們深信你絕對應該得到簡單直接、實際可行的法律建議。這不單大幅減少訴訟帶來的緊張和壓力,更讓您清晰知道成功解決案件的途徑。

我們的豐富經驗,對卓越的堅持,和聲譽一直廣受認可。創行合伙人 Richard M. Bogoroch獲《加拿大法律專家名冊》 (Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory) 》 和《加拿大最佳律師》(The Best Lawyers in Canada ) 認可為人身傷害訴訟律師中的表表者,這兩份刊物皆是備受推崇的律師評級刊物。

不成功不收費 立刻聯絡我們
確定
x

    執業範疇

    Car Accident Lawyer Toronto - Car Driving in a busy city Read More
    汽車意外索償

    汽車意外發生後,汽車保險會提供法定賠償,但你也有權以法律途徑為收入損失,醫療護理費用,和身心受創提出申索訴訟。 本行往績優良,擅於為受害人和其家庭爭取最佳結果

    Medical Malpractice Lawyer Toronto Read More
    醫療失誤索償

    病人有權要求有效快捷的醫護服務,但如不幸偶然遇上疏忽照顧、未達標準的醫生、護士和護理人員,病人的福祉就會有所犧牲。如需要專注醫療失誤案件的律師,請即聯絡Bogoroch & Associates LLP進行免費諮詢。我們總公司位於多倫多,但也在其他省份提供服務。

    Disability Claim Lawyers Toronto Read More
    殘疾索償

    殘疾保險旨在保障工人,在他們最有需要時提供代替收人,讓他們安心。我們的律師團隊會盡力協助 那些殘疾福利被不正確拒絕或終止的人。

    Slip and fall Read More
    滑倒和絆倒索償

    不論是在雪地、冰上滑倒,被障礙物絆倒,還是發生其他意外,滑倒和絆倒本身已經可以造成嚴重傷害和長期受創,連帶影響身邊人的生活。本行的律師團隊對這種案件十分熟練,經驗豐富,確保在這人生鉅變中獲得應有補償。

    Read More
    不當致死索償

    沒有悲劇比不當致死更為沉痛。如果某人疏忽大意令你痛失親人,我們的律師會真摯的關懷你,專業地為你發聲,爭取應得的賠償。

    Nursing Home Negligence Lawyer Toronto Read More
    療養院索償

    要把親人寄放長期護理設施的確是個艱難的抉擇。如果你相信親人在長者護理設施中受到疏忽照顧、虐待或傷害,我們盡心和有愛心的律師會針對您親人所受的傷害為其取得應得的賠償 。

    Brain Injury Lawyer Toronto Read More
    腦部受創索償

    沒有任何傷勢比起腦部受創更具破壞性和複雜。多種情況可造成腦部受創,如汽車意外、滑倒、絆倒或醫療失誤。腦部受創倖存者和其家人有權在可行範圍內得到最佳的復健服務、支持和賠償。如果你或親人有這種需要, 你需要一位能夠理解你處境的律師。請即聯絡Bogoroch & Associates LLP。

    Motorcycle Accident Lawyer Toronto Read More
    電單車意外索償

    任何人在安大略省遇上電單車意外均有權透過其汽車保險,取得不問過失意外福利 (no-fault accident benefits)。這表示就算是你造成意外,收入損失和醫療復健費用這些意外福利。除此之外,你也可以啟動 “痛苦”訴訟 (tort lawsuit),控告在意外中犯錯的司機。痛苦訴訟案的索償包括身心的創傷,過去和未來收入損失,醫療照顧支出,家務照顧,庭園服務。

    RICHARD M. BOGOROCH

    Richard M. Bogoroch自1993年起獲安大略省律師公會(Law Society of Ontario)認證為民事訴訟專家。Richard獲《加拿大法律專家名冊》(Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory)》和《最佳律師》 (The Best Lawyers) 認可為人身傷害訴訟律師中的領導者,這兩份刊物是律師同儕之間相互評分的。

    關於Richard M. Bogoroch和本行人身傷害律師

    團隊律師介紹

    客戶評價

    沒有一句話,能比我們滿意的客戶衷心所說的讚語,更能有力的說明我們團隊的努力和成就。以下是我們客戶用他們的文字說出來的。

    我會毫不猶豫推薦Bogoroch的律師樓。遇到他們是我最美好的體驗、人生旅途中的禮物。我很慶幸他們視我為家人,非常親切,成為我的強力後盾。我今天能站在這裡,他們絕對功不可沒。

    Stephanie MacLeod

    以前的客戶向我介紹了Bogoroch。Heidi到Sunnybrook Hospital探望我時,我立刻感覺到和 Heidi有種聯繫,就是知道她會照顧我們。我決定聘用她那一刻,覺得自己肩上的重擔即時被放下來了。

     – Gina

    Gina and Paul Smith

    當初遇到Richard和法律書記Jackie Forest時,我覺得Richard十分和善體貼。同時因為他的良好聲譽,我非常相信他,立刻決定聘用他的律師樓。我覺得整間律師樓的員工都很幫得上忙,而且每個人都非常專業。他們非常友善,令我有家的感覺,放下對案件的擔憂。

    Siu Ping Chan

    意外為我帶來萬分痛楚,每晚都發惡夢。我不知道什麼時候能好轉,情緒十分低落。我的律師Heidi很聰明,知道如何為我爭取權益。Bogoroch這個地方值得信任,我誠意推薦。他們對我十分親切,就如家人一樣。我有任何問題,他們會立刻幫忙。

    Thu Minh Tran
    See more testimonials
    不成功不收費 立刻聯絡我們
    確定
    x

      執業範圍及辦公室地址

      Bogoroch & Associates LLP在多倫多和整個安大略省執業,並樂於為加拿大其他地方(魁北克除外)的醫療失誤受害人提供服務。

Personal Injury & Medical Malpractice Lawyers
Call Now
Personal Injury Lawyer Toronto

Welcome to Bogoroch & Associates LLP, Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Lawyers, selected in 2019 by Canadian Lawyer magazine as one of the Top 10 personal injury boutique law firms in Canada.

Watch video

The Bogoroch Approach

If you’ve been injured in a car accident or a slip and fall, or if you’ve been the victim of medical malpractice or wrongfully denied disability benefits, choosing the right personal injury law firm is one of the most important decisions you’ll need to make. Our firm’s hallmark is our extensive litigation experience, our persistence, our determination, and our unwavering dedication and commitment to our clients. We are honoured and privileged to represent injured victims. Their families and the testimonials and reviews of our former clients are sincere expressions of the positive and important impact we’ve made in their lives.

Bogoroch & Associates LLP is experienced in all aspects of personal injury and medical malpractice litigation. We have the confidence and skill to advance your motor vehicle accident or medical malpractice claim to settlement or trial while helping you navigate the complex medical, legal, and insurance issues.

Client communication and exceptional client service are core values of Bogoroch & Associates LLP. We believe that you are entitled to straightforward, direct, and practical legal advice.  This way, not only are the strains and stresses of litigation substantially reduced, but you will be provided a clear pathway to a successful resolution of your case.

Our experience, commitment to excellence, and reputation have long been recognized.  Our founding partner, Richard M. Bogoroch, has been recognized as a leading personal injury lawyer by The Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory and by The Best Lawyers in CanadaThe Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory and The Best Lawyers in Canada are two highly regarded lawyer rating publications.

You don’t pay us unless we recover money for you Contact us today
LET'S BEGIN
x

    Contact Us Today for a Free Consultation

    We'll be in touch within 24 hours.

    *We will not forward your information to any third party.

    Practice Areas

    Car Accident Read More
    Car Accident Claims

    Following a car accident, your car insurance policy will provide mandatory benefits, but you may also be entitled to sue for lost income, health care expenses, and pain and suffering. Our firm has a proud record of obtaining excellent results for accident victims and their families.

    Medical Malpractice Read More
    Medical Malpractice Claims

    Patients have the right to expect competent and timely medical care. Unfortunately, sometimes doctors, nurses and other medical staff are negligent, resulting in treatment that is below the acceptable standard of care and that puts patients in harm’s way. If you are in need of a medical malpractice lawyer, call Bogoroch & Associates LLP today for a free consultation. We are based in Toronto but serve most provinces in Canada.

    Disability Claim Read More
    Disability Claims

    Disability insurance is designed to give the working population comfort and peace of mind, and should provide income replacement when you need it most. Our lawyers help those whose claims for disability benefits have been denied or terminated wrongfully.

    Slip and fall Read More
    Slip and Fall Claims

    Slip and falls – whether on snow or ice, obstructions or other hazards – can result in serious injuries and long-term suffering that alters your daily activities and affects the lives of those around you. We are equipped with a skilled and experienced team of lawyers who will ensure that you are compensated for these life-changing losses.

    Wrongful Death Read More
    Wrongful Death Claims

    No family tragedy can be more profound than a wrongful death. If you lose a family member because of someone else’s careless and negligent act, our knowledgeable lawyers will advocate for you with skill and compassion to obtain the compensation you deserve.

    Nursing Home Negligence Read More
    Nursing Home Claims

    Placing a loved one in a long-term care facility can be a difficult decision. If you believe your family member has been neglected, abused, or injured at an elder care facility, our dedicated and compassionate lawyers can help to address the harm and to obtain the compensation to which your loved one is entitled.

    Brain Injury Read More
    Brain Injury Claims

    No injury is more devastating or complicated than one that affects the brain. Brain injuries can result from numerous situations: a motor vehicle accident, a slip and fall, or medical malpractice. Brain injury survivors and their families are entitled to the best possible rehabilitation, support, and compensation. If you or a loved one is in this position, you will need a lawyer who understands what you are going through. You can find one at Bogoroch & Associates LLP.

    RICHARD M. BOGOROCH

    Since 1993, Richard M. Bogoroch has been certified by the Law Society of Ontario as a specialist in Civil Litigation. Richard has been recognized as a leading personal injury lawyer by Lexpert and Best Lawyers, which are peer-reviewed lawyer rating publications.

    Learn more about Richard M. Bogoroch and our personal injury lawyers.

    Meet Our Team

    WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

    Nothing speaks more powerfully to the dedication and success of our personal injury lawyers in Toronto than the heartfelt words of grateful clients. Here is what our clients have to say in their own words.

    I would without a doubt, no questions asked, recommend Bogoroch’s office. They are the best thing that happened to me, they are a gift in my journey, and I am so lucky that they took me on as family and treated me the way they have and rooted me on. They have been an integral part of why I am here in the state that I am in today.

    Stephanie MacLeod

    I met Richard and the law clerk Jackie Forest, I felt that Richard was very kind and considerate and also because of his reputation, I trust him very much, so I decided to hire the law firm right away. I felt that all the staff in the law firm was very helpful and they are very knowledgeable. They are very friendly, and it made me feel like I was at home. I had no worry of my case.

    Siu Ping Chan

    I was put onto Bogoroch by a former Client and Heidi came down to see me at Sunnybrook Hospital. I immediately felt a connection with Heidi and just knew that she would look after us. I retained her there and then and right way I just felt that like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders.

     – Gina

    Gina and Paul Smith

    My accident caused me to be in a lot of pain and I would get a nightmare every night. I didn’t know when I would get better, I felt awful. My lawyer, Heidi is very smart and she knows how to fight for me. I would recommend Bogoroch because this is the place you can trust. They treat me so nice, like a family. When I have any questions, they help me right way.

    Thu Minh Tran
    See more testimonials
    You don’t pay us unless we recover money for you Contact us today
    LET'S BEGIN
    x

      Contact Us Today for a Free Consultation

      We'll be in touch within 24 hours.

      *We will not forward your information to any third party.

      WHERE WE PRACTICE

      Bogoroch & Associates LLP represents individuals in Toronto and throughout Ontario and will be honoured to act for victims of medical malpractice throughout Canada (with the exception of Quebec).