Bogoroch & Associates

416-599-1700 Toll Free: 1-866-599-1700

Dedicated to improving the lives of injured victims and their families

PRINT
BOOKMARK
Bogoroch & Associates

Brent McIntosh
Untitled

Staff Directory

Sun Life Financial Tower
150 King Street West, Suite 1901
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9

Click here for office map, directions and parking information.

Tel: 416-599-1700
Toll free: 1-866-599-1700
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: info@bogoroch.com
Twitter: www.twitter.com/bogoroch

Richard M. Bogoroch, Managing Partner

Tel: 416-341-5600
Email: rbogoroch@bogoroch.com

Executive Assistant: Mary Battaglia
Tel: 416-341-5606
Email: mbattaglia@bogoroch.com

Senior Law Clerk: Jackie Forrest
Tel: 416-341-5601
Email: jforrest@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Elisa Gil
Tel: 416-341-5627
Email: egil@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Laura Macfarlane
Tel: 416-341-5641
Email: lmacfarlane@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Sarbjit Sandhu
Tel: (416) 341-5633
Email: ssandhu@bogoroch.com

Heidi R. Brown, Partner

Tel: 416-341-5603
Email: hbrown@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Sandra Rodrigues
Tel: 416-341-5622
Email: srodrigues@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Derisa Samuel
Tel: 416-341-5607
Email: dsamuel@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Rita Maru
Tel: 416-341-5615
Email: rmaru@bogoroch.com

Yoni Silberman, Partner

Tel: 416-341-5613
Email: ysilberman@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Agnes Mleczko
Tel: 416-341-5630
Email: amleczko@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Stephanie Pineda
Tel: 416-341-5628
Email: spineda@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Danielle Fleming
Tel: 416-341-5623
Email: dfleming@bogoroch.com

Anthea Chan

Tel: 416-341-5637
Email: achan@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Alexandra Cohan
Tel: 416-341-5611
Email: acohan@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Agnes Sadkowski
Tel: 416-341-5648
Email: asadkowski@bogoroch.com

Mahsa Dabirian

Tel: 416-341-5620
Email: mdabirian@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Dalia Gallo
Tel: 416-341-5618
Email: dgallo@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Elena Ginzburg
Tel: 416-341-5623
Email: eginzburg@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Cindy Lim
Tel: 416-341-5636
Email: clim@bogoroch.com

Christine Haddad

Tel: 416-341-5629
Email: chaddad@bogoroch.com

Rachel Levitsky

Tel: 416-341-5625
Email: rlevitsky@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Tamara Small
Tel: 416-341-5640
Email: tsmall@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Alexandra Cohan
Tel: 416-341-5611
Email: acohan@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Agnes Sadkowski
Tel: 416-341-5648
Email: asadkowski@bogoroch.com

Gillian Mays

Tel: 416-341-5616
Email: gmays@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Alexandra Cohan
Tel: 416-341-5611
Email: acohan@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Agnes Sadkowski
Tel: 416-341-5648
Email: asadkowski@bogoroch.com

Rachel Radomski

Tel: 416-341-5643
Email: rradomski@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Anastasia Grigoriou
Tel: 416-341-5265
Email: agrigoriou@bogoroch.com

Junior Law Clerk: Michele Lee
Tel: 416-341-5649
Email: mlee@bogoroch.com

Toby Samson

Tel: 416-341-5639
Email: tsamson@bogoroch.com

Linda J. Wolanski

Tel: 416-341-5602
Email: lwolanski@bogoroch.com

Legal Assistant: Loreli Cockram
Tel: 416-341-5609
Email: lcockram@bogoroch.com

Law Clerk: Fiona Lollino
Tel: 416-341-5610
Email: flollino@bogoroch.com

Alexandra Roman, Articling Student

Tel: 416-341-5619
Email: aroman@bogoroch.com

Bogoroch & Associates LLP